Physical Address

Alabama State House, Suite 613
11 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130

Mailing Address

Alabama State House, Suite 207
11 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130

Phone: (334) 261-0600
Name Title Email
Othni Lathram Director
Jerry L. Bassett Senior Counsel to the Legislative Services Agency
Jim Entrekin General Counsel to the Legislative Services Agency
Rachel Chou Administrative Services Officer
Louise Fenn Paralegal
Name Title Email
Kirk Fulford Deputy Director
Shonda Stallworth Senate Fiscal Officer
Daniel Davenport Legislative Fiscal Analyst: Retirement Systems of Alabama, and State Government
John Friedenreich Legislative Fiscal Analyst: Banking, Commerce, Economic Development, Military, and Transportation
Peter Grogan Legislative Fiscal Analyst: Corrections, Judiciary, Law Enforcement
Dustin Jones Legislative Fiscal Analyst: Education
Julie Knight Legislative Fiscal Analyst: SGF Revenues, Children's Trust Fund, Finance, Insurance, and Treasurer
Jessica Perez Legislative Research Analyst: General Research regarding Economic Conditions and Policy Initiatives
Robin Rawls Legislative Fiscal Analyst: Health and Social Services
John Stathopoulos Legislative Fiscal Analyst: Income Tax, Revenues, Government and Administration
Bryan Young Legislative Fiscal Analyst: Agriculture, Conservation and Natural Resources, Elections, Environment, and Local Government
Patrick Dean ASTEP Program Manager
Marcus Morgan ASTEP Program Manager
Philip Siegel ASTEP Analyst
Ashley Shelton ASTEP Coordinator
Novie Flynn Office Manager
Cindy Davis Administrative Assistant: House
Clara Hyde Administrative Assistant: Senate
Jessica Brown Administrative Assistant
Name Title E-mail
John Treadwell Deputy Director
Casey Bates Legislative Attorney
Frank Caskey Legislative Attorney
Paula Greene Legislative Attorney
Kim Havron Legislative Attorney
Caleb Hindman Legislative Attorney
Luke Kiszla Legislative Attorney
Angela Parks Legislative Attorney
Alan Polson Legislative Attorney
Larry Raby Legislative Attorney
Ashley Smith Legislative Attorney
Karen Smith Legislative Attorney
Helen Hanby Office Services Supervisor
Tanga Henderson-Davis Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk
Marjion Powell Administrative Assistant Supervisor
Talitha Graham Wallace Executive Assistant
Beth Sorrells Legal Research Assistant
Briayla Hamilton Resolutions
Aubrara Ramsey Resolutions
Maria Alexander Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Hardin Administrative Assistant
Theresa Johnson Administrative Assistant
Breanna McDade Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Hagood Administrative Procedure Division - Supervising Attorney
Connie Simon Administrative Procedure Division - Administrative Code Editor
Floretta Brown Administrative Procedure Division - Administrative Assistant

Montgomery Office

Alabama State House, Suite 207
11 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130
(334) 261-0680
FAX: (334) 242-8411

Tuscaloosa Office

Law Center, Room 326
P.O. Box 861425
Tuscaloosa, AL 35486-0013
(205) 348-7411
FAX: (205) 348-8411
Name Title Email
Clay Hornsby Deputy Director
Teresa Norman Assistant Director
David Kimberly Attorney
Michael Hill Attorney
Buddy Rushing Attorney
Laura Skinner Attorney
Jill Colburn Office Manager
LaTongia Nelson-Watkins Administrative Assistant
Penny Davis Retired Associate Director